Teachers

 

   

 

Mrs. Jennifer Veldman:     

Principal


 jveldman@hfssb.org


 

     

 

   

 

Mrs. Linda Logodney:

Administrative Assistant
 

llagodney@hfssb.org


Biography 

 

   

 

Mr. Bob Budzinski:

Senior Assistant Principal   

Dean of Junior High

 

rbudzinski@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

   

 

   



Mrs. Lori Hester:
Receptionist


lhester@hfssb.org


Biography

 

   

 

Mrs. Debbie Feece:

8th Grade Teacher
                              

dfeece@hfssb.org
 

 

Biography

 

Website

     
   

Miss Elizabeth Peterson

7th Grade Teacher

epeterson@hfssb.org


 
 

 

Mrs. Jonelle Lesniak
7th Grade Teacher

jlesniak@hfssb.org

   

 

Mrs. Cheryl Meyer:   

6th Grade Teacher

 

cmeyer@hfssb.org


Biography

 

Website

   

 

Miss Teresa Rodela:

6th Grade Teacher

 

trodela@hfssb.org


 

Website

 


 
 

 

Mrs. Tucker:
5th Grade Teacher

 

ctucker@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

   

 

Mrs. Jeanne DuBois:             

4th Grade Teacher

 

jdubois@hfssb.org 

 

Biography

Website

 

   

 

Miss Mary Dornbos:             

4th Grade Teacher

 

 mdornbos@hfssb.org
 

Biography

Website

 


 
 

 

Ms. Brittany Korpal:
3rd Grade Teacher

 

bkorpal@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

   

 

Mrs. Holley Quantz

2nd Grade Teacher

hquantz@hfssb.org

 

   

Mrs. Adrianne Esquibel

2nd Grade Teacher

aesquibel@hfssb.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Holly Anderson

1st Grade Teacher

handerson@hfssb.org

Website

   

 

Mrs. Barbara Lies: 

1st Grade Teacher

blies@hfssb.org

Biography

 

Website

 

 

 

 

Miss Autumn Reed

Kindergarten Teacher

areed@hfssb.org

 

   

 

Mrs. Marit Kuczmanski: 

Kindergarten Teacher

mkuczmanski@hfssb.org

Biography

 

Website

 

   

 

Mrs. Renita Dygulski
Aide to 2nd & 3rd

 

Biography (Not available)

 

   

                                                 

Mr. Ken Vargo:
Physical Education Teacher

kvargo@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

 

   

 

Mr. Alex Stopczynski

Computer Teacher                                                

 

astopczynski@hfssb.org
 

   
       

 

 

                                


 
 

 

Ms. Emily Heller:
Art Teacher

 

eheller@hfssb.org

Biography

 

Website


 
 

 

Mr. Clay Quantz:
Music Teacher

 

cquantz@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

   

 

Mrs. Reyna VanOverberghe:  
Library
Children's Choir

rvanoverberghe@hfssb.org

Biography

 

 Website

   

Mrs. Diana Tozan:

Kindergarten Aide

   

 

Mrs. Jean Brenner:

Resource Teacher

jbrenner@hfssb.org


Biography

 

Website

   

 

Mrs. Donna Bella:

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

dbella@hfssb.org


Biography

 

Website

   

 

Mrs. Debbie Monhaut:

Pre-kindergarten Aide

                            

dmonhaut@hfssb.org


Biography

     

 
 

 

Mrs. Pam Schena
School Counselor

pschena@hfssb.org

Biography

 

 

 


 
 

 

Mrs. Jackie Thornburg
Computer/Cathechesis

jthornburg@hfssb.org

Biography

 

 


 
 

 

Mrs. Katheen Heying

Trojan Kids Club 

kheying@hfssb.org

Biography

Website